Kontakt - lokalforeninger

Baba - Ballerup: ballerup@baba.dk

Baba - Brønshøj: broenshoej@baba.dk

Baba - Fredensborg: fredensborg@baba.dk

Baba - Frederiksberg: frederiksberg@baba.dk

Baba - Gellerup: gellerup@baba.dk

Baba - Høje-Taastrup: hoejetaastrup@baba.dk

Baba - Nørrebro: noerrebro@baba.dk

Baba - Sønderborg: soenderborg@baba.dk

Baba - Valby: valby@baba.dk

Baba - Viborg: viborg@baba.dk